Discretionary Managers available on Wrap

Choose from a wide range of model portfolios from a number of third party Discretionary Managers offering a diverse range of investment approaches directly available on the Wrap platform.

Before you can access a model portfolio you must have an appropriate investment management agreement in place with the respective Discretionary Manager.

Here are the contact details of each Discretionary Manager.

Ash Weston
07837 560 571
ash.weston@8amglobal.com
www.cleveradviser.com

Lucy Furnell
01628 480200
lfurnell@ajwealth-management.com
www.ajwealth-management.com

Jim Stacey
07712 475394
jim.stacey@aberdeenstandard.com
www.aberdeenstandardcapital.com

Separately Managed Account service with Aberdeen Standard Capital, the discretionary investment management arm of Aberdeen Standard Investments, as the discretionary fund manager.

Jim Stacey
07712 475394
jim.stacey@aberdeenstandard.com
www.aberdeenstandard.com/myportfolio

Martin Pointer
01789 404000
martin.pointer@albertesharp.com
www.albertesharp.com

Blackfinch Enquiries
01684 571 255
enquiries@blackfinch.com
www.blackfinch.com

David Muncaster
020 7667 6600
david.muncaster@borideruk.com
www.bordieruk.com

Emmanuelle Mure
0131 300 2866
IntermediariesOffice@brewin.co.uk
www.brewin.co.uk/

Lawrence Fisher
01676 523550
lgf@brigroup.co.uk
www.brigroup.co.uk/

Jonathan Webster-Smith
020 7408 5574
jws@brooksmacdonald.com
www.brooksmacdonald.com

Michael Pos
0207 282 3220
ProductandPropositions@brownshipley.co.uk
www.brownshipley.com

James Bruce
01223 365656
James@cambridgeinvestments.co.uk
www.cambridgeinvestments.co.uk/

Intermediary Team
020 7523 4597
intermediary@canaccord.com
www.canaccordgenuity.com

Keith Edwards
01722 466110
admin@casterbridgewealth.co.uk
www.casterbridgewealth.co.uk

Simon Cooper
020 7658 1343
simon.cooper@cazenovecapital.com
www.cazenovecapital.com/adviser-mps

Jeremy Hippolite
jeremy.hippolite@charles-stanley.co.uk
07989 704 036
Steve Hill
steve.hill@charles-stanley.co.uk
07867 908 638
Main office
020 3930 1425
www.charles-stanley.co.uk/professional-adviser-services

Mark Palmer
mark.palmer@city-asset.co.uk
07931 322429
www.city-asset.co.uk

Darren Saddler
020 7426 4187
darren.saddler@closebrothers.com
www.closebrothers.com/mps

Collidr
020 7426 4187
hello@collidr.com
0808 281 2900
collidr.com/

EBI Portfolios Ltd
enquiries@ebip.co.uk

Damien Lardoux
0207 488 7181
Positive@eqinvestors.co.uk
www.eqinvestors.co.uk/dfm

Chris Fernyhough
01293 401293
admin@facetonline.co.uk
www.facetonline.co.uk

Fairstone Private Wealth
FPW@fairstone.co.uk
www.fairstone.co.uk/private-wealth

Josh Pedlar
enquiries@fefundinfo.com
0207 534 7628
www.fe-fundinfo.com

Stephen Drabwell
enquiries@fundamentalasset.com
01923 713890
www.fundamentalasset.com/

Client Services Team
0207 802 2280
dfm@fusionam.com
www.fusiondfm.com/

Tom Sparke
01954 234 383
tom.sparke@gdim.co.uk
www.gdim.co.uk

Jill Gill
01392 410 180
jill.gill@hawksmoorim.co.uk
www.hawksmoorim.co.uk

Kieran Daly
0203 354 93430
kieran.daly@hsbc.com
www.hsbc.com/

Stacey Ash
01283 210977
stacey.ash@ifunds.co.uk
www.ifunds.co.uk

Intermediary Services Team
020 7597 1234
MPSonPlatforms@investecwin.co.uk
www.investec.com/mps

George Moorey-Denham
020 7469 6830
gmooreydenham@ipscap.com
www.ipscap.com

Mark Tomlinson
020 7426 5967
mark.tomlinson@kasl.co.uk
www.ksep.co.uk

Amanda Alexander
+44 (0) 207 597 3475
Amanda.Alexander@kleinworthambros.com
www.kleinworthambros.com

Mark Keogh
07962 365 365
mark.keogh@liontrust.co.uk
www.liontrust.co.uk/standardlife.aspx

Client Services Team
0121 236 2380
admin@margetts.com
www.margetts.com

Jackson Franks
020 7618 1750
Jackson.franks@momentum.co.uk
www.momentumgim.co.uk/en/uk-financial-advisers

Scott Mordrick
01245 506 000
scottm@montagepm.co.uk
montagewealth.co.uk

Mark Watson
mark.watson@morningstar.com
020 3194 1059
John Harper
john.harper@morningstar.com
020 3107 2907
global.morningstar.com/Ukmanagedportfios

Joshua Smith
01604 238 886
jsmith@ocmwealthmanagement.co.uk
www.ocmwealthmanagement.co.uk

Oliver Wallin
020 7763153
Owallin@octopusinvestments.com
www.octopusinvestments.com

David Chessell
07850 307670
info@portfoliometrix.co.uk
www.portfoliometrix.com

Nick Grant
020 3327 5444
Nick.Grant@psigma.com
www.psigma.com

Sam McArthur
0207 468 7945
sam.mcarthur@pumainvestments.co.uk
http://www.pumainvestments.co.uk

Platforms Team
020 7220 7103
platforms@quiltercheviot.com
www.quiltercheviot.com/standard-life

Richard Mutton
07739 732 726
r.mutton@rdsignature.co.uk
www.signature.co.uk

0117 975 2093
salessupport@sanlam.co.uk
www.sanlam.co.uk

Duncan Gordon
020 7038 7324
duncan.gordon@sarasin.co.uk
www.sarasinpartners.com

Peter Crews
020 3823 8794
peter.crews@7IM.co.uk
www.7im.co.uk

Mickey Morrissey
0207 131 4693
mickey.morrissey@smithandwilliamson.com
www.sandwdfm.com

Jamie Farquhar
0777 622 4408
jamie.farquhar@squaremileresearch.com
www.squaremileresearch.com

Matthew Steiner
020 3326 0682
matthew.steiner@stellar-am.com
www.stellar-am.com

Tatton Investment Managment Limited
Justine Randall - Sales Director
07393 766993
justine.randall@tattonim.com
www.tattoninvestments.com

Ben Raven
01753 867 000
ben.raven@tavistockwealth.com
www.tavistockwealth.com

Kevin Payne
07899 661 220
kevin.payne@tbailey.co.uk
tbaileyam.co.uk/

Alex Brandreth
0161 5183500
Alex.Brandreth@lunaim.com
www.thornbridge.com/

David Holmes
01382 797600
dholmes@thorntons-investments.co.uk
www.thorntons-investments.co.uk

James Brooks
020 3178 5982
James.Brooks@tidewayinvestment.co.uk
www.tidewayintermediaries.co.uk

Lucy Minton
0121 227 6338
lucy.minton@tilney.co.uk
www.professionals.tilney.co.uk

Christopher Toy, Wealth Manager
0203 745 5571
christophert@tribeimpactcapital.com
Aaron Gaide, Wealth Manager
0203 745 5742
aarong@tribeimpactcapital.com
tribeimpactcapital.com/who-we-help/advisers/

Vartan Ravenscroft
Kevin Mordrick
01733 315155
clientservices@vartan.ravenscroft.com
www.vartan-ravenscroft.com

Verbatim Asset Management
0808 124 0007
info@verbatim-am.co.uk
www.verbatimassetmanagement.co.uk

Phoebe Stone
phoebe.stone@lgtvestra.com
020 3207 8467
Tom Macpherson
tom.macpherson@lgtvestra.com
020 3207 8325
www.lgtvestra.com

Julian Polnik
020 7484 7419
jpolnik@waverton.co.uk
www.waverton.co.uk

sales@wellian-is.com
01892 550 600

www.wellian-is.com

Catriona Evans, Business Development Operations Manager:
Direct Line: 0117 452 1216
Head Office: 0117 452 1206
Email: catriona.evans@whitechurch.co.uk

Phil Miller, Business Development Manager
Mobile: 07880 385457
Head Office: 0117 452 1206
Email: Phil.Miller@whitechurch.co.uk
www.whitechurch.co.uk